Animation Project: A bad bar fight

See full size image

Hello, everyone here is my animation project, which is entitled, “A Bad Bar Fight.” You can access it here. Believe me, this video will make you think, “This guy better not quit his day job!” But all kidding aside, I had fun with this project because it helped me understand how hard it is to animate people and objects to a story. I’m amazed at all the effort and dedication that real animators put into making all the beautiful animations we love and enjoy.  In the end, we should salute and praise these wonderful men and women for all the hard work they do!

ETA: Wow, my shortest post at about 112 words.

Leave a Reply

