Reflections on 2011

As we sit back and await another new year, I been reflecting about 2011 and what the year has meant to me. First off, the year has been another year of highs and lows for me and because my dad went to Afghanistan for the second time.   It has been a little stressful but we manage to stay positive.  So in a sense, the year was not to bad, though it could have been better. I thank God everyday for living and giving me the opportunity to learn and do new things.

Leave a Reply

