Fan Art Friday for 5/6/2016

FAN-art-fridayFor those who are curious, I’ve decided to update my blog twice a week now! Hurray! What is the reason, you might ask? Call it, guilt over using Twitter and Tumblr too much, and not really posting on here as I much as I wanted. I plan to post some Fan Art Friday pictures I found on Fridays with links to the artist’s website and Today in History facts on Sunday.  Of course, I will continue writing reviews and reflections once a month as well. Overall, I hope you all enjoy the pictures and facts, I find!

Without, further ado, here’s this week’s Fan Art Friday post:

Mel Z by SANTI-IKARI! 😀

ChQgt2jWMAAPEYU

Batman by SANTI-IKARI! ^_^

ChQhWAtWUAMWFsM

Saber Lily by wlop (Wang Ling)! 🙂

ChQiDpNWgAA9Xt0

Arrest by GUWEIZ! 😀

ChQjMr9WIAAIzEG

Saber by wlop (Wang Ling)! ^_^

ChQj4xIWUAAEDRi

Ronin by GUWEIZ! 😀 

ChQi0ApWgAEX4ui

Ame-Comi Team by SANTI-IKARI! 🙂  http://santi-ikari.deviantart.com/art/Ame-Comi-Team-209628142

ChQO3EIWgAE1S93

Joker by sakimichan! 😀 http://www.deviantart.com/art/Joker-528569622

977884d8255021998eb074353b815260-d8qp2xi

2 comments on “Fan Art Friday for 5/6/2016

Leave a Reply

